Home Career

Career


Join our dynamic team of 800 experts, delivering technical services with excellence since 1961. Whether you’re a student, seeking an apprenticeship, or an experienced professional, your skills are integral to our continued growth. We eagerly await your application!

Application Options


Explore exciting career prospects in our latest job listings or reach out to us via WhatsApp. Don’t see a perfect match? We welcome your unsolicited application to join our talent pool. Welook forward to hearing from you!

Your Contact Persons

Patrick Schorn

Telefon: +49 228 6681 700

E-Mail: patrick.schorn@steep.de

Personalreferent

Birgit Bernardy

Telefon: +49 228 6681 342

E-Mail: birgit.bernardy@steep.de

Personalreferentin

Ruben Klein

Telefon: +49 228 6681 445

E-Mail: ruben.klein@steep.de

Personalreferent

Claudia Kramarczyk

Telefon: +49 228 6681 502

E-Mail: claudia.kramarczyk@steep.de

Personalreferentin

Michaela Schimmang

Telefon: +49 228 6681 465

E-Mail: michaela.schimmang@steep.de

HR Specialist Recruiting

Nathalie Mateica

Telefon: +49 228 6681 167

E-Mail: nathalie.mateica@steep.de

Personalreferentin